Office

Noordwijkerhout, The Netherlands

Michael Krommedijk

CEO

office@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Wim Zandbergen

Creative Designer

wim@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Marianne van Egmond

Customer Service

info@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Annelies van Egmond

Sales Manager

annelies@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Lieke Kuijper

Graphic Design & Marketing

marketing@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Sandra Krommedijk

Accountant

info@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Yvette de Vries

Secretary

yvette@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Agents

Western Europe

Wim de Vries

The Netherlands (zip code: 13, 37, 38, 67-99)

contact@tradewithcare.nl +31 6 505 827 18

Virginie Leblanc

Belgium and Luxembourg

virginie@dutchstyle.eu +33 6 77 00 85 26

Mirjam d’Artagnan

France (zip code: 02, 08, 14, 27, 50, 51, 59, 60, 61, 62, 75, 76, 77, 78, 80, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95)

mirjam@dutchstyle.eu +33 6 51 23 66 85

Anne Gautreau

France (zip code: 22, 28, 29, 35, 37, 41, 44, 45, 49, 53, 56, 72, 79, 85, 86)

info@dutchstyle.eu +33 6 76 98 81 14

Catherine Maddedu

France (zip code: 09, 12, 16, 17, 19, 23, 24, 31, 32, 33, 36, 40, 46, 47, 64, 65, 81, 82, 87)

info@dutchstyle.eu +33 7 86 46 02 42

Maryse Laborde

France (zip code: 04, 05, 06, 11, 13, 20 (2A + 2B), 30, 34, 66, 83, 84, 98 Monaco)

info@dutchstyle.eu +33 6 60 02 05 38

Agents

South Europe

Francisco Galveias

Portugal, South Spain (Huelva, Sevilha, Cadiz, Málaga, Granada, Almería, Mellila) and Islands (Mallorca, Ibiza and Canary Islands)

francisco.galveias@gmail.com +351 968 240 403

Agents

Middle East

Ali Efe Goktan

Turkey, Lebanon, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia

ali@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33