Office

Noordwijkerhout, The Netherlands

Michael Krommedijk

CEO

office@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Wim Zandbergen

Creative designer

wim@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Marianne van Egmond

Customer service

info@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Annelies van Egmond

Sales Manager

annelies@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Lieke Kuijper

Graphic design & marketing

marketing@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Sandra Krommedijk

Accountant

info@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Yvette de Vries

Secretary

yvette@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33

Agents

Western Europe

Wim de Vries

The Netherlands (zip code: 13, 37, 38, 67-99)

contact@tradewithcare.nl +31 6 505 827 18

Virginie Leblanc

Belgium

virginie@dutchstyle.eu +33 6 77 00 85 26

Frederic Piot

France (zip code: 75, 77, 78, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95)

frederic.piot75@gmail.com +33 6 60 95 40 26

Anne Gautreau

France (zip code: 14, 22, 27, 28, 29, 35, 37, 41, 44, 45, 49, 50, 53, 56, 61, 72, 79, 85, 86)

info@dutchstyle.eu +33 6 76 98 81 14

Jean Luc Ripplinger

France (zip code: 10, 21, 25, 52, 54, 55, 57, 67, 68, 70, 88, 90), Luxembourg and Belgium (zip code: 66, 67, 68)

jean-luc.ripplinger@wanadoo.fr +33 6 20 46 25 14

Florence Dupond

France (zip code: 09, 11, 12, 16, 17, 19, 24, 31, 32, 33, 40, 46, 47, 48, 64, 65, 66, 81, 82, 87)

dupondflorence@gmail.com +33 6 78 29 66 62

Christophe Orsor

France (zip code: 01, 03, 07, 15, 26, 38, 39, 42, 43, 58, 63, 69, 71, 73, 74, 89) and Switzerland

christophe.orsor@orange.fr +33 6 08 43 69 66

Maryse Laborde

France (zip code: 04, 05, 06, 11, 13, 20 (2A + 2B), 30, 34, 66, 83, 84, 98 Monaco)

marypl30@orange.fr +33 6 60 02 05 38

Agents

South Europe

Francisco Galveias

Portugal, South Spain (Huelva, Sevilha, Cadiz, Málaga, Granada, Almería, Mellila) and Islands (Mallorca, Ibiza and Canary Islands)

francisco.galveias@gmail.com +351 968 240 403

Agents

Middle East

Ali Efe Goktan

Turkey, Lebanon, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia

ali@dutchstyle.eu +31 20 705 96 33